Don't want your server to be accessible to everyone? There are several ways to restrict a server's visibility and accessibility. One of them is using a whitelist, which we'll explain below.
A whitelist is a list that allows you to admit only a specific group of people. This means that only people on the whitelist can connect. People who aren't on the whitelist won't be accepted and will receive a message during the connection process saying they aren't on the whitelist.
